Thursday, September 24, 2009

President Declares Federal Disaster for 4 Georgia Counties

According to the Governor's Office, President Obama has declared four counties in Georgia a federal disaster in the wake of the flooding earlier this week in the metro Atlanta area.

These counties are: Cherokee, Cobb, Douglas and Paulding.

Fayette Front Page
Georgia Front Page

No comments:

Post a Comment